Square Enix just announced a set of concerts for Final Fantasy VII Remake and revealed the new theme song for the upcoming PS4 game. The official theme song for Final Fantasy VII Remake is Hollow which has been written by the legendary Nobuo Uematsu. It features vocals from Yosh (Survive Said The Prophet) and lyrics from Kazushige Nojima with translation from Ben Sabin and John Crow. Watch the theme song trailer for Final Fantasy VII Remake below with many key scenes from the original game shown in the remake for the first time:

Final Fantasy VII Remake Orchestra World Tour dates


  • June 14 Los Angeles
  • July 4 Singapore
  • August 22 Dallas
  • September 25 Phoenix
  • October 3 New york
  • October 24 Chicago
  • October 30 London
  • November 7-8 Bangkok


  • January 8-9, 2021 – Denver
  • February 12-13, 2021 – Tokyo

Check out the official website for the Final Fantasy VII Remake Orchestra World Tour here. Square Enix also released a behind the scenes look at the theme song video. Watch it below:

Final Fantasy VII Remake releases on April 10 for PS4.

Previous articleAnimal Crossing: New Horizons Special Edition Console Announced
Next articleMonster Hunter World: Iceborne Safi’jiiva Siege Release Date Announced for PC