Monster Hunter World has had a ton of collaboration with various brands from both inside and outside Capcom ever since it debuted in January 2018 on PS4 and Xbox One before launching on PC later on in 2018. These events included PS4 exclusive ones with Horizon Zero Dawn collaboration items and even Street Fighter V and Devil May Cry ones on all platforms. Capcom announced that many of these will be returning for a five week celebration beginning later this month.

Monster Hunter World Festivities schedule

Week 1: Spring Blossom Fest

Friday, July 26 00:00 a.m. to Thursday, August 1 23:59 UTC

Week 2: Summer Twilight Fest

Friday, August 2 00:00 a.m. to Thursday, August 8 23:59 UTC

Week 3: Autumn Harvest Fest

Friday, August 9 00:00 a.m. to Thursday, August 15 23:59 UTC

Week 4: Winter Star Fest

Friday, August 16 00:00 a.m. to Thursday, August 22 23:59 UTC

Week 5: Appreciation Fest

Friday, August 23 00:00 a.m. to Thursday, August 29 23:59 UTC

Monster Hunter World Login Bonuses and Bounties During Festivities

  • As a login bonus, you’ll get two Lucky Vouchers! (Three during the Appreciation Fest)
  • There will be daily limited bounties where you can earn Fireworks and Tickets only available during Astera Fests!
  • Special seasonal platters will be available in the Gathering Hub, and items/services at all facilities will be available at reduced costs!
  • The Handler will have special costumes available for a limited time!

Monster Hunter World is now available on PlayStation, Xbox One, and PC.