Following its reveal last year, Square Enix finally announced the NEO: The World Ends With You release date for PS4 and Nintendo Switch and confirmed a PC version. NEO: The World Ends With You is a brand new 3D action game featuring a new protagonist taking part in the Reaper’s Game from the original The World Ends With You. Today, Square Enix confirmed a free NEO: The World Ends With You demo for PS4 and Nintendo Switch. Watch the NEO: The World Ends With You final trailer below:

NEO: The World Ends With You demo download time

You can download the NEO: The World Ends With You demo from the eShop and PS Store at 10:30 PM IST / 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST.

NEO: The World Ends With You demo save transfer

Progress from the NEO: The World Ends With You demo carries over to the full game.

NEO: The World Ends With You India release date

NEO: The World Ends With You is listed for July 27 release on both PS4 and Nintendo Switch at retail in India.

NEO: The World Ends With You India price and pre-order

NEO: The World Ends With You is listed for Rs. 3,499 on both PS4 and Nintendo Switch. You can pre-order the game here.

— Article Continues Below —

While NEO: The World Ends With You is coming to PS4, PC, and Nintendo Switch, the original The World Ends With You is only available on Nintendo DS, iOS, Android, and Nintendo Switch through different ports and releases. Check out the out the official website for NEO: The World Ends With You here.

NEO: The World Ends With You is set to release on July 27 for PS4 and Nintendo Switch. It releases in Summer 2021 for PC on the Epic Games Store.

Previous articleMonster Hunter Rise Version 3.1 Update Out Now, DLC Pack 4 Available
Next articleCrossbell Duology, Hajimari no Kiseki, and Nayuta no Kiseki English Releases Leaked by Epic Games Store Listing Trails into Reverie, Boundless Trails, and More