Laced Records and Capcom just revealed a vinyl box set soundtrack for Resident Evil 7 Biohazard. This box set will be available as a standard and limited edition release featuring 81 songs with music from Miwako Chinone, Brian Dā€™Oliveira, Satoshi Hori, Akiyuki Morimoto, Michael A. Levine, Jordan Reyne and Cris Velasco. The vinyl box set will ship beginning September 2021 with pre-orders now live.

Resident Evil 7 soundtrack vinyl editions and price

The Resident Evil 7 Biohazard soundtrack is available as a standard black and toxic limited edition release. Both are priced at $80. Check them out here and here.

Resident Evil 7 vinyl tracklist

The full tracklist is here.

Resident Evil 7 Biohazard is out now on PS4, Xbox One, Windows 10, and Steam.

ā€” Article Continues Below ā€”