ININ Games just announced the release date for the Wonder Boy Collection releasing on PS4 and Nintendo Switch. This collection includes four titles in the Wonder Boy series for both consoles with added features. The games included are Wonder Boy, Wonder Boy in Monster Land, Wonder Boy in Monster World, and Monster World IV. Watch the Wonder Boy Collection release date trailer below:

Wonder Boy Collection physical release

The Wonder Boy Collection for both PS4 and Nintendo Switch is getting a physical release in North America, Europe, and more. Check out the box art below. Strictly Limited Games is also doing a limited edition and collector’s edition for the game. Details for those editions will be revealed in the future.

Wonder Boy Collection physical switch ps4

Wonder Boy Collection features

  • 4 of the most iconic Wonder Boy games ever released
  • Filter and shader
  • Rewind / fast forward option
  • Save anytime option
  • Beautiful art gallery

Check out the official website here.

Wonder Boy Collection will release for both PS4 and Nintendo Switch physically and digitally on June 3.

Previous articleTouken Ranbu Warriors Complete DLC Guide: Digital Bundles, Honmaru Backdrops, Music, Uchiban Outfits, Pricing, and More
Next articleYs IX: Monstrum Nox on Steam Gets New Performance Improvement Patch with version 1.1.3 out now