Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown has been getting post launch DLC in the form of aircrafts and emblems but everyone was waiting for the Season Pass missions to arrive. Today, Bandai Namco Entertainment has released a new trailer for the first upcoming mission that will be DLC (and included in the Season Pass). This DLC pack is titled Operation Sighthound. The DLC mission footage begins it 1:44 into the video below:


Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown Season Pass contents

The ADF-11F Raven Set – Available Now

New Aircraft:

  • ADF-11F RavenA manned version of the large fighter developed in Erusea. Its ADF-11 nose unit is uniquely equipped with an F-type flight unit designed for combat.

New Special weapon:

  • UAV (Unmanned Aerial Vehicle)

The ADF-01 FALKEN Set – Available Now

New Aircraft:

  • ADF-01 FALKEN. A large fighter developed by North Osea Gründer Industries. Representing the culmination of Belka’s military technology, it is highly maneuverable, capable of stealth flight and loaded with high-output lasers and fuel air explosive (FAE) bombs.

New Special weapon:

  • FAEB (Fuel-Air Explosive Bomb)

The ADFX-01 Morgan Set – Releasing on July 31

New Aircraft:

  • ADFX-01 Morgan.  A large, multi-role, experimental Belkan aircraft later completed by the Allied Forces. Loaded with equipment such as high-output lasers and multi-use air-burst missiles, it is an incredibly diverse fighter.

New Special weapon:

  • MPBM (Multi-Purpose Burst Missile)

The DLC missions after Operation Sighthound that releases this Fall will be revealed at a later date.

Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Previous articleMetal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain and Resident Evil 4 Are Coming to Xbox Game Pass
Next articleXbox Super Game Sale: 10 Best Games From Japan You Have to Play