Apple Arcade has just launched with iOS 13 for supported devices and it brings over 70 games to all subscribers for a low asking price of just Rs. 99 a month. The list has loads of big name publishers and developers and there happen to be some surprising Japanese developers on board. If you haven’t been following the service, watch the video below:

Apple Arcade Japanese games launch list

  • ChuChu Rocket! Universe by Sega
  • Frogger in Toy Town by Konami
  • Shinsekai Into the Depths by Capcom
  • Sonic Racing by Sega
  • Various Daylife by Square Enix

Apple Arcade upcoming Japanese games

  • Fantasian by Mistwalker
  • Pac-Man Party Royale by Bandai Namco Entertainment

I’ll be keeping this list updated with any future titles that are announced for the service from Japanese developers and publishers.

Apple Arcade is now available on iOS devices running iOS 13.

Previous articleShenmue 3 PS4 India Price Confirmed, Pre-Orders Live Now
Next articleFinal Fantasy VII and Final Fantasy VIII Remastered Physical Release Announced for Nintendo Switch