CyberConnect2 just released Fuga: Melodies of Steel version 1.10 on Nintendo Switch, PS4, and PS5 following its release a few days prior on Xbox and PC platforms. This update is the first major update for the game following the 60fps update for Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One X, PS5, PS4 Pro, and PC platforms. Today’s 1.10 update adds support for Korean and German languages, turbo mode, a backlog option for dialogue, and more. I’m still digging deep into Fuga: Melodies of Steel on both Nintendo Switch and PC and keep getting surprised by how good it is. I’ll have a full review of it once I manage finishing it. Watch the Fuga: Melodies of Steel trailer below:

Fuga: Melodies of Steel version 1.10 update patch notes

  • Added Korean and German language support.
  • Implemented backlog for dialog windows.
  • Added auto-playback for messages.
  • Added turbo mode to speed up route progression movement.
  • Other improvements include: Operational stability and bug fixes that prevented player progression.

Fuga: Melodies of Steel Deluxe Edition upgrade

You can upgrade Fuga: Melodies of Steel standard edition to the Deluxe Edition by buying the Fuga: Melodies of Steel Deluxe Edition Upgrade Pack priced at $19.99.

Fuga: Melodies of Steel physical release

As of now, there is still no news for a potential Fuga: Melodies of Steel physical release. Hopefully it gets one on Nintendo Switch, PS5, and Xbox Series X|S at least.

Fuga: Melodies of Steel is out now on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

Previous articleGranblue Fantasy: Versus Version 2.63 Update Out Now With Gold Ship Lobby Avatar DLC, Patch Notes Revealed
Next articleClockwork Aquario Release Date Announced for PS4 and Nintendo Switch