Hi Fi Rush from Tango Gameworks released earlier this year on Xbox Series X|S and PC platforms worldwide. Read my 10/10 review of it here. The soundtrack is phenomenal, and it previously released on streaming services worldwide. Today, the Hi Fi Rush Vinyl Soundtrack has been revealed by Laced Records with pre-orders now live. A deluxe and standard black vinyl set are both available for $88. Pre-orders are live here for both versions with an estimated shipping date in December this year. If you’ve not played it in a while, we recently had the Arcade Challenge Update release on Xbox and PC platforms. Watch the trailer for that below:

Hi Fi Rush Vinyl Soundtrack Limited Edition details

The limited edition is available on color splatter vinyl pictured below. The release includes the following:

  • Heavyweight multicoloured splatter LPs
  • Rigid slipcase and printed inner sleeves
  • 42 tracks from the 2023 rhythm action game
  • Includes Streamer Mode alternate boss songs
  • Artwork by Tango Gameworks

Hi Fi Rush Xbox Game Pass download

You can grab the Hi Fi Rush Xbox Game Pass download here.

Hi Fi Rush editions and price

Hi Fi Rush is priced at $29.99 for the standard edition. There is also a $39.99 Deluxe Edition. The Hi Fi Rush Deluxe Edition includes the following:

  • Hi-Fi RUSH (Base game)
  • Two Chai outfits*
  • Seven bonus Chai t-shirts
  • 808-Themed Guitar Skin
  • 808 Alternate Skin
  • Gears Starter Pack with 20,000 Gears for unlocking combat skills and other upgrades. (Note: Gears are obtained through combat and exploration in-game and not available as a purchasable currency.)

Hi Fi Rush is out now worldwide on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox Game Pass, and PC platforms including Steam

Previous articleDisgaea 7 Vows of the Virtueless New Features Trailer Released for PS5, PS4, Nintendo Switch, and Steam
Next articleStreet Fighter 6 Original Soundtrack Now Streaming on Spotify and Apple Music