Street Fighter 6 is out now for PS5, Xbox Series X|S, PS4, and Steam worldwide. Read my 10/10 review of it here. Check out my Street Fighter 6 complete DLC guide as well for the editions, prices, and more. Capcom today released the Street Fighter 6 Original Soundtrack on streaming services like Spotify and Apple Music featuring 284 songs. The physical release is also planned as confirmed by Capcom. This will roll out worldwide when it hits July 28 in your region, but it is already live in Australia, Japan, India, and more. Watch the Street Fighter 6 Original Soundtrack announcement trailer below:

Street Fighter 6 Original Soundtrack on Spotify and Apple Music

Check out the Street Fighter 6 Original Soundtrack on Spotify here. Check it out on Apple Music here in Japan, here in India, and will be here in the UK and here in USA. Note that it will be available to pre-save until it releases in your region on July 28.

Street Fighter 6 launch roster list

The full 18 character base game roster for Street Fighter 6 is below:

  • Luke
  • Jamie
  • Manon
  • Kimberly
  • Marisa
  • Lily
  • JP
  • Juri
  • Dee Jay
  • Cammy
  • Ryu
  • E. Honda
  • Blanka
  • Guile
  • Ken
  • Chun-Li
  • Zangief
  • Dhalsim

Street Fighter 6 Year 1 DLC characters

The DLC characters are:

  • A.K.I.
  • Akuma
  • Rashid (out now)
  • Ed

It is going to be interesting to see what else Capcom has planned for Street Fighter 6 this year and beyond. Capcom also recently announced that Street Fighter 6 has sold 2 million copies worldwide.

Street Fighter 6 is out now worldwide for PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via Steam.

Previous articleHi Fi Rush Vinyl Soundtrack Pre-Orders Now Live
Next articleFront Mission 2 Remake Features Trailer Released for Nintendo Switch, Still no Release Date