Earlier today, Bandai Namco Entertainment released Jump Force version 3.01 on PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam. Details for it are here. Following that, the publisher just announced that Jump Force is being delisted from February 2022 with online service ending in August 2022. A lot of speculation had been going on over the last months about a potential Season 3 for Jump Force. I didn’t expect it to get delisted so soon if at all. Bandai Namco Entertainment did not give a reason for delisting the game.

When is Jump Force being delisted?

Jump Force, Jump Force DLC, and JF Medals will be delisted from all digital storefronts at the following times:

  • 2/8/2022 (Tue) 10AM JST
  • 2/7/2022 (Mon) 5PM PST
  • 2/8/2022 (Tue) 2AM CET

When are Jump Force servers going offline?

Jump Force online service will end at the following times:

8/25/2022 (Thu) 10AM – 2PM JST
8/24/2022 (Wed) 6PM – 10PM PDT
8/25/2022 (Thu) 3AM – 7AM CEST

What will be available after Jump Force is delisted?

Logging into the multiplayer lobby
Online events
Clan functions
Viewing the Notice Board
Viewing the leaderboards
Accepting Rewards from the Reward Counter
In-game Store
Premium Shop (*Only this function will be available until 8/1/2022) 
Online Ranked Match

— Article Continues Below —

What will be available after Jump Force servers close?

Offline content
Online battles (*Except Ranked Match)
DLC (*DLCs purchased before end of sales will still be available to use after online service ends.)

Jump Force is now available on PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam.

Previous articleJump Force Version 3.01 Update Out Now, Patch Notes Released
Next articlePokemon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl Day One Patch Notes Revealed for Version 1.1.0