Monster Hunter Rise from Capcom released last year worldwide on Nintendo Switch and it is one of the best games you can play on Nintendo’s hybrid system. Read my review here. It hit PC earlier this year and is an excellent version of the game. Read my PC review here. Capcom just announced the Monster Hunter Digital Event March 2022 set for next week with monster reveals, gameplay information, and more. Watch the Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak teaser below:

Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Digital Event time and date

You will be able to watch the Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital Event March 2022 on March 15 at 14:00 GMT / 7:00 PDT / 7:30 PM IST on Twitch. It will be 20 minutes long. Hopefully we get the Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak release date announcement here.

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak new flagship monster

The Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak flagship monster was shown in the first teaser trailer and it is confirmed to be Malzeno.

Monster Hunter Digital Event March 2022

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak adds new monsters, locales, quests, a new quest rank, gameplay elements, and more. This will be the Iceborne / Master Rank / G Rank / Ultimate equivalent for Monster Hunter Rise. Capcom even showcased a new trailer confirming a new monster and amiibo at The Game Awards.

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak releases in Summer 2022 for Nintendo Switch and PC. Monster Hunter Rise is out now worldwide on Nintendo Switch and is out on January 12, 2022 for PC via Steam.

— Article Continues Below —
Previous articleSoul Hackers 2 Gets New English Gameplay Screenshots Showcasing Character Interactions, Combat, and More
Next articleDisgaea 6 Complete Release Date Announced, Free PS4 to PS5 Upgrade Revealed