Alongside Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Encore comes the original soundtrack for the game by Avex Trax. Officially known as Genei Ibun Roku ♯FE Encore Best Sound Collection its has a price of JPY 4,950 (around Rs. 3,350) and ships on three CDs with 82 songs. 60 are BGM and 22 are vocal songs. The Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE soundtrack release date is January 17, 2020 which is the same day the game hits the Nintendo Switch.

Furthermore, a Genei Ibun Roku ♯FE Encore Premium Live concert was also announced for 27 June, 2020 at Tokyo Dome City Hall. Expect pre-orders for the soundtrack to go live soon. with a follow-up report expected soon. There’s a track list as well, albeit in Japanese.

Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Encore track list

01. Reincarnation 歌:Kiria(CV.南條愛乃)
02. Feel 歌:織部つばさ(CV.水瀬いのり)
03. BLACK RAIN 歌:剣弥代(CV.細谷佳正)
04.Beastie Game 歌:TIKi(CV.諸星すみれ)
05. 雨音のメモリー 歌:源まもり(CV.福原香織)
06. 友達以上、恋人未満。 歌:織部つばさ(CV.水瀬いのり)
07. 迷路 歌:Kiria(CV.南條愛乃)
08. Give me!! 歌:Kiria×織部つばさ(CV.南條愛乃/水瀬いのり)
09. 君と僕との距離 歌:Emotional KEY(CV.奈波果林/若月星夏/中澤みな)
10. ディア☆マジョ! Sweet 歌:モブ山モブ代(CV.関谷真由)
11. トンネルをくぐりぬけたら 歌:源まもり(CV.福原香織)
12. ジャンプ! 凰牙! ! ! 歌:赤城斗馬(CV.小野友樹)
13. ドリーム☆キャッチャー 歌:織部つばさ×弓弦エレオノーラ(CV.水瀬いのり/佐倉綾音)
14. Under the moon 歌:剣弥代(CV.細谷佳正)
15. 幻じゃない世界 歌:TIKi(CV.諸星すみれ)
16. Fly~君という風~ 歌:織部つばさ(CV.水瀬いのり)
17. ファイアーエムブレム~光の戯曲~ 歌:蒼井樹&FORTUNA ALL STARS
18. Smile Smile 歌:蒼井樹&FORTUNA ALL STARS


「ディア☆マジョ! Sweet(記号:白抜きハート) Kiria Ver. 」歌:Kiria(CV.南條愛乃)
「She is…」 歌:Kiria×織部つばさ(CV.南條愛乃/CV.水瀬いのり)
「友達以上、恋人未満。」 Kiria Ver. 歌:Kiria(CV.南條愛乃)
「Reincarnation」 織部つばさ Ver. 歌:織部つばさ(CV.水瀬いのり)

Previously Nintendo revealed more details regarding Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Encore gameplay, battle system, and story. You can check it out here.

VIAJapanese Nintendo
Previous articleTokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Encore New Gameplay, Battle System, and Story Updates Detailed
Next articleKingdom Hearts III ReMind DLC Release Date Leaked in New Trailer for PS4 and Xbox One