Over the last few weeks, Capcom has been slowly showcasing each weapon and the new moves in Monster Hunter Rise through gameplay videos. A Monster Hunter Rise demo is set for this month and Capcom just announced a Monster Hunter Digital Event for this week featuring big reveals and news for Monster Hunter Rise. This digital event will be on the Monster Hunter official Twitch channel here. Ahead of the Monster Hunter Rise release date in March 2021, I recently spoke to Yasunori Ichinose at Capcom about Monster Hunter Rise’s returning monsters and more. Read the full interview here.

Monster Hunter Digital event time and date

The Monster Hunter Digital Event will begin on January 7 at 7:30 PM IST (or 2:00 PM GMT and 6:00 AM PST).

Monster Hunter Rise demo release date

The Monster Hunter Rise demo release date will likely be announced at this Monster Hunter Digital Event.

Monster Hunter Rise all weapon gameplay videos with new moves

Monster Hunter Rise India release date

As of now, the Monster Hunter Rise physical release has not been listed for India. I’ve reached out to Capcom’s distributor here, e-Xpress Interactive, about this and will update the story if I get a response.

Monster Hunter Rise releases on March 26, 2021 for Nintendo Switch.