Just like with the PS4 and Xbox One versions of Monster Hunter World, Capcom is bringing all the previous Astera Fests to the PC version ahead of the release of Monster Hunter World: Iceborne. Beginning next week, each Astera Fest will return with event exclusive rewards and tickets. This is a great time to partake in event exclusive item quests to make sure you have everything you need ahead of Monster Hunter World: Iceborne’s PC release in January 2020.

Monster Hunter World PC event schedule

Week 1: Spring Blossom Fest

Friday, November 29 0:00 to Thursday, December 5 23:59 UTC

Week 2: Summer Twilight Fest

Friday, December 6 0:00 to Thursday, December 12 23:59 UTC

Week 3: Autumn Harvest Fest

Friday, December 13 0:00 to Thursday, December 19 23:59 UTC

Week 4: Winter Star Fest

Friday, December 20 0:00 to Thursday, December 26 23:59 UTC

Week 5: Appreciation Fest

Friday, December 27 0:00 to Thursday, January 2 23:59 UTC

Monster Hunter World Login Bonuses and Bounties During Festivities

  • As a login bonus, you’ll get two Lucky Vouchers! (Three during the Appreciation Fest)
  • There will be daily limited bounties where you can earn Fireworks and Tickets only available during Astera Fests!
  • Special seasonal platters will be available in the Gathering Hub, and items/services at all facilities will be available at reduced costs!
  • The Handler will have special costumes available for a limited time!

Monster Hunter World is now available on PlayStation, Xbox One, and PC. Monster Hunter World: Iceborne releases on January 9, 2020 for PC via Steam.