At the PS5 Showcase, Sony announced an added benefit for PlayStation Plus subscribers on PS5. The PlayStation Plus collection will be available at launch bringing what Sony considers PS4 generation defining games. These include games like Monster Hunter: World, Bloodborne, Persona 5, and more. Watch the PlayStation Plus Collection trailer below:

PlayStation Plus Collection full launch list of PS4 games on PS5

At launch, the following games will be available for PlayStation Plus subscribers. It is worth noting that they likely will not include DLC when applicable.

  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Bloodborne
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit Become Human
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • God of War
  • Infamous: Second Son
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 5
  • Ratchet & Clank
  • Resident Evil 7
  • Monster Hunter: World
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Until Dawn

The PlayStation Plus Collection will be available at launch on PS5.

Previous articleDemon’s Souls PS5 Showcase Gameplay Trailer and Release Date Revealed
Next articleSuper Mario 3D All-Stars India Release Date and Price Announced for Nintendo Switch