Sega just revealed the first batch of songs for the Samba de Amigo: Party Central songs list. The game will feature 40 tracks at launch including Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Carly Rae Jepsen, and Jonas Brothers. It will also feature songs and a stage from Sonic the Hedgehog as recently revealed. Samba De Amigo: Party Central was originally revealed during a recent Nintendo Direct, and it is the newest entry in the series featuring online competitive World Party mode, local multiplayer, and more.

Samba De Amigo: Party Central Songs List – First Batch

  • “Break Free ft. Zedd” by Ariana Grande
  • “I Really Like You” by Carly Rae Jepsen
  • “Payback (feat. Icona Pop)” by Cheat Codes
  • “Let You Go (feat. Kareen Lomax)” by Diplo & TSHA
  • “I Will Survive (Eric Kupper Mix Extended)“ by Gloria Gaynor
  • “I Love It” by Icona Pop
  • “Centerfold’ by J Geils Band
  • “Bang Bang“ by Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj
  • “Sucker” by Jonas Brothers
  • ”TiK ToK“ by Kesha
  • “Panama” by Matteo
  • “Plastic Hearts” by Miley Cyrus
  • “Celebrate” by Pitbull
  • “The Cup of Life (La Copa de la Vida)“ by Ricky Martin
  • “XS” by Rina Sawayama
  • “Bom Bom” by Sam and the Womp
  • “Azukita“ by Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo
  • “Macarena (Cover)”
  • “Fugue (classic)”
  • “La Bamba (Cover)”

Samba De Amigo: Party Central Sonic the Hedgehog songs and stage

The Samba De Amigo: Party Central Sonic the Hedgehog collaboration will include the songs: ‘Escape From the City’ from Sonic Adventure 2 and ‘Fist Bump’ from Sonic Forces. It will include a stage based on City Escape from Sonic Adventure 2 featuring Sonic.

Samba De Amigo: Party Central physical release and pre-orders

Pre-orders are live here for the physical release. Digital pre-orders go live later.

Samba De Amigo: Party Central download size

The download size on the eShop is 2GB.

Samba De Amigo: Party Central features

  • Get up and shake it center stage in this vibrant and colorful rhythm action game with smooth Joy-Con controls that make the game fun for everyone.
  • Groove to 40 hit songs from the world’s most popular genres, with more arriving as post-launch DLC!
  • Test your technique in a variety of minigames and challenges.
  • Strut that style by customizing your character with unique costumes and accessories.
  • Hit the dance floor and play online in World Party mode.
  • Show the world what you’ve got by competing on the online leaderboards.

Samba De Amigo: Party Central launches exclusively for Nintendo Switch this summer. Check out the official website here.

Previous articleMaster Detective Archives: Rain Code Episodes and Subquest Details Revealed, New Screenshots Released
Next articleMonster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak PS5 Review – Superlative