Nintendo finally announced SNES games for Nintendo Switch Online members. After debuting the Nintendo Switch Online service last year and bringing NES games including new titles each month, Nintendo has announced the full list of SNES games that will be available for members. More games will be added in the future. Check out the launch lineup below:

SNES Nintendo Switch Online launch games list

  • Super Mario World
  • Super Mario World 2: Yoshi’s Island
  • Super Mario Kart
  • The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
  • Super Metroid
  • Star Fox
  • F-ZERO
  • Stunt Race FX
  • Pilotwings
  • Kirby’s Dream Land 3
  • Kirby’s Dream Course
  • Super Ghouls’n Ghosts
  • Demon’s Crest
  • Super Soccer
  • Super Puyo Puyo 2
  • Breath Of Fire
  • Super Tennis
  • Joe & Mac 2: Lost in the Tropics

These will be available for in a separate app on Nintendo Switch later today.

Previous articleDeadly Premonition 2: A Blessing in Disguise Announced Exclusively for Nintendo Switch, Deadly Premonition Origins Available Now
Next articleCatherine: Full Body for PS4 Not Coming to India