One of the best parts of a Nintendo Direct is shadow drops. At the Nintendo Direct from a earlier today, Castlevania Advance Collection from Konami was revealed and released on not just Nintendo Switch, but also PS4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam. This collection includes Castlevania: Circle of the Moon, Castlevania: Harmony of Dissonance, and Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow originally released on Game Boy Advance. The 1995 SNES game Castlevania: Vampire’s Kiss (also known as Dracula X in North America) has been included as a bonus game. The collection is priced at $19.99 on all platforms and it has regional pricing on Steam in India. Watch the Castlevania Advance Collection trailer below:

Castlevania Advance Collection features

  • Gallery
  • ROM region selection
  • Encyclopedia
  • Music player
  • Quality of life features like rewind and save states

Castlevania Advance Collection physical release

Castlevania Advance Collection is a digital-only release right now. Since Limited Run Games did a physical for the previous Castlevania collection, this is likely to get one in the future.

Check out the official website here. I’ll have a review of the collection in the near future.

Castlevania Advance Collection is out now on PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam.

Previous articleBayonetta 3 Releasing 2022 for Nintendo Switch, First Gameplay Trailer and New Design Revealed
Next articleTouken Ranbu Warriors Nintendo Switch Release Date Announced, Digital-Only for the West