ShiraVN previously brought the excellent Utawarerumono: Mask of Deception and Mask of Truth to PC for the first time last year through Steam. Today, the company has announced a localisation of Ryukishi07’s (When They Cry) Iwaihime. Iwaihime is a supernatural horror visual novel that has been released in Japan on multiple platforms. The newly announced Steam version includes enhancements from the console ports in Japan and more. This includes the PS4 and PS Vita additional content detailed here on the Steam DLC page. Watch the announcement trailer for Iwaihime with the opening video below:

Iwaihime English release date

Iwaihime releases on October 23 on Steam.

Iwaihime free demo

You can try Iwaihime on Steam right now through the free demo available here.

Iwaihime releases on October 23 for PC via Steam.

Previous articleSuper Smash Bros. Ultimate’s Latest DLC Fighter is Steve from Minecraft
Next articleSilent Hill 4: The Room Out Now on PC via GOG