Capcom just announced another Monster Hunter Digital Event featuring Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2. This digital event will be on the Monster Hunter official Twitch channel here. Ahead of the Monster Hunter Rise release date in March 2021, I recently spoke to Yasunori Ichinose at Capcom about Monster Hunter Rise’s returning monsters and more. Read the full interview here. I also spoke to Ryozo Tsujimoto about Monster Hunter Stories 2 and how it can be enjoyed by newcomers. Read that interview here. This Monster Hunter March 2021 Digital Event will feature updates on both Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2. Hopefully we get some gameplay for Monster Hunter Stories 2 here. Watch the latest Monster Hunter Rise trailer below:

Monster Hunter Digital event time and date

The Monster Hunter Digital Event will begin on March 8 at 7:30 PM IST (or 2:00 PM GMT and 6:00 AM PST). There will be another gameplay showcase the next day on March 9 at the same time. March 11 (timing TBA) will feature a community live stream.

Monster Hunter Rise second demo release date

Monster Hunter Rise is likely to get another demo announced at this Monster Hunter Digital Event going by recent Monster Hunter releases that had the second demo or beta feature the flagship monster. Capcom will likely announce a release date at the event.

Monster Hunter Rise all weapon gameplay videos with new moves

Monster Hunter Rise India release date

As of now, the Monster Hunter Rise physical release has not been listed for India. I’ve reached out to Capcom’s distributor here, e-Xpress Interactive, about this and will update the story if I get a response.

Monster Hunter Rise releases on March 26, 2021 for Nintendo Switch.

— Article Continues Below —
Previous articleLegend of Mana Release Date Announced for PS4, Nintendo Switch, and Steam
Next articleGuilty Gear Strive Open Beta Impressions on PS5 and PS4 – Fantastic Online