The upcoming Nintendo Switch exclusive mech action game from Marvelous, Daemon X Machina, had a time limited demo earlier this year that was delisted. Nintendo released a new trailer showcasing some of the improvements to expect in the final game thanks to fan feedback. I’ve played the demo a few times now and one of the standout aspects barring the stylised visuals is the soundtrack. Today, the official soundtrack for Daemon X Machina has been revealed with the full tracklist and release date.

Daemon X Machina original soundtrack release date

The Daemon X Machina original soundtrack releases on September 25 for 3,700 Yen (Approximately Rs. 2500) and it includes 45 songs on three discs.

Daemon X Machina soundtrack full tracklist

Disc 1

  2. Hangar
  3. Testing Ground
  4. Lab
  5. Ice Cream
  6. Distant Memory
  7. Briefing
  8. Overkill
  9. Battle Dance
  10. Destiny
  11. Grand War
  12. Mercenary Life
  13. Tears of the Hound
  14. Vow
  15. Arms of Immortal
  16. DAEMON X MACHINA Resolve

Disc 2

  1. Open Fire
  2. From Beyond
  3. Grief
  4. Terrors
  5. Bulletworks
  6. Artist
  7. West VII
  8. Panzer Crown
  9. Messing Around
  10. Shell
  11. Shell (Vocals)
  12. Metalfacer
  13. Innocence
  14. Solomon
  15. Bravery
  16. Full-on Assault

Disc 3

  1. Fate
  2. Move Out
  3. The First Day
  4. Memories of War
  5. Oval Mystery
  6. Soldier’s Dilemma
  7. Burning Sky
  8. Hope for Tomorrow
  9. Live for Today
  10. Brothers in Arms
  11. Inherit the Stars
  12. Life’s Journey
  13. Credits

Daemon X Machina releases on September 13 for Nintendo Switch. Pre-order details are here.

VIANintendo Everything
Previous articleDuckTales: Remastered Is Getting Delisted From All Storefronts Tomorrow, Available Discounted Right Now
Next articleHatsune Miku: Project Diva Mega39’s Official Theme Song and Music Video Released by Sega